This page was made with ClickFunnels - Create Marketing Funnels in Minutes! Click here to get a free 14 day trial account. Your page? Want to remove this banner?
FREE Online Training
Tired of Feeling Like Your Body Has Turned Against You?
Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS so you can remove embarrassing moments without resorting to bland food, taking expensive medication, or going hungry in the process.

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Wednesday, Dec. 5th

4-5pm Pacific / 6-7pm Central / 7-8pm Eastern / 11-12pm (Thurs.) Sydney
>> Replay will be available! <<
Live Training Starts In...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Julie O'Hara

FODMAP Diet Expert and 
Founder of Calm Belly Kitchen
 Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS!
In the free live training, we'll cover...
  •  The one thing that is just as important as diet for keeping IBS under control.
  •  How you can relax at meals with family and friends instead of worrying about an awkward dash to the bathroom.
  •  Why filling up on raw fruits and veggies might be making your symptoms worse.
  •  What to eat to soothe your belly--without being hungry all the time.
  •  Why you probably don't have to ban gluten and dairy (and what you SHOULD avoid instead).
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright 2018. Julie O'Hara Creative, LLC all rights reserved. About and Privacy Policy.
Powered By ClickFunnels.com