FREE Online Training
Tired of Feeling Like Your Body Has Turned Against You?
Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS so you can remove embarrassing moments without resorting to bland food, taking expensive medication, or going hungry in the process.

CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML

Monday, September 17th

4-5pm Pacific / 6-7pm Central / 7-8pm Eastern / 9-10am (Tues.) Sydney
>> Replay will be available! <<
Live Training Starts In...
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Julie O'Hara

FODMAP Diet Expert and Calm Belly Movement Leader

"Psst! We have a 
Bonus Free Gift for everyone 
who attends the live training!"
 Learn the 3-step process to take control of IBS!
In the free live training, we'll cover...
  •  The one thing that is just as important as diet for keeping IBS under control.
  •  How you can relax at meals with family and friends instead of worrying about an awkward dash to the bathroom.
  •  Why filling up on raw fruits and veggies might be making your symptoms worse.
  •  What to eat to soothe your belly--without being hungry all the time.
  •  Why you probably don't have to ban gluten and dairy (and what you SHOULD avoid instead).
CUSTOM JAVASCRIPT / HTML
Copyright 2018. Julie O'Hara Creative, LLC all rights reserved. About and Privacy Policy.